ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Tuesday 2020-06-16 7135 1
52 Monday 2020-06-15 2398 1
53 Sunday 2020-06-14 0864 1
54 Saturday 2020-06-13 9421 1
55 Friday 2020-06-12 7153 1
56 Thursday 2020-06-11 6260 1
57 Wednesday 2020-06-10 9304 1
58 Tuesday 2020-06-09 8536 1
59 Monday 2020-06-08 6017 1
60 Sunday 2020-06-07 9423 1