ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Sunday 2021-06-06 9560 1
52 Saturday 2021-06-05 2647 1
53 Friday 2021-06-04 3129 1
54 Thursday 2021-06-03 2048 1
55 Wednesday 2021-06-02 9362 1
56 Tuesday 2021-06-01 5813 1
57 Monday 2021-05-31 7261 1
58 Sunday 2021-05-30 6534 1
59 Saturday 2021-05-29 4309 1
60 Friday 2021-05-28 8217 1