ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-10-20 5390 1
2 Monday 2020-10-19 4762 1
3 Sunday 2020-10-18 9015 1
4 Saturday 2020-10-17 2478 1
5 Friday 2020-10-16 1904 1
6 Thursday 2020-10-15 8236 1
7 Wednesday 2020-10-14 6541 1
8 Tuesday 2020-10-13 4083 1
9 Monday 2020-10-12 7312 1
10 Sunday 2020-10-11 0549 1