RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-10-19 4762 1
2 Monday 2020-10-12 7312 1
3 Monday 2020-10-05 0376 1
4 Monday 2020-09-28 0945 1
5 Monday 2020-09-21 5824 1
6 Monday 2020-09-14 4380 1
7 Monday 2020-09-07 0823 1
8 Monday 2020-08-31 6970 1
9 Monday 2020-08-24 2609 1
10 Monday 2020-08-17 9340 1