RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-08-03 8106 1
2 Monday 2020-07-27 8938 1
3 Monday 2020-07-20 6749 1
4 Monday 2020-07-13 6352 1
5 Monday 2020-07-06 1290 1
6 Monday 2020-06-29 2841 1
7 Monday 2020-06-22 5716 1
8 Monday 2020-06-15 2398 1
9 Monday 2020-06-08 6017 1
10 Monday 2020-06-01 9106 1