RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-05-18 5793 1
2 Monday 2020-05-11 5286 1
3 Monday 2020-05-04 6521 1
4 Monday 2020-04-27 8217 1
5 Monday 2020-04-20 3126 1
6 Monday 2020-04-13 6189 1
7 Monday 2020-04-06 4927 1
8 Monday 2020-03-30 9718 1
9 Monday 2020-03-23 8630 1
10 Monday 2020-03-16 9637 1