RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-04-12 7861 1
2 Monday 2021-04-05 3405 1
3 Monday 2021-03-29 1739 1
4 Monday 2021-03-22 8649 1
5 Monday 2021-03-15 1094 1
6 Monday 2021-03-08 8520 1
7 Monday 2021-03-01 5249 1
8 Monday 2021-02-22 3691 1
9 Monday 2021-02-15 9573 1
10 Monday 2021-02-08 6427 1