RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2024-02-26 0329 1
2 Monday 2024-02-19 2964 1
3 Monday 2024-02-12 1424 1
4 Monday 2024-02-05 2241 1
5 Monday 2024-01-29 2478 1
6 Monday 2024-01-22 8877 1
7 Monday 2024-01-15 3257 1
8 Monday 2024-01-08 5684 1
9 Monday 2024-01-01 3449 1
10 Monday 2023-12-25 6958 1