RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2022-12-05 1227 1
2 Monday 2022-11-28 6091 1
3 Monday 2022-11-21 4837 1
4 Monday 2022-11-14 4182 1
5 Monday 2022-11-07 5496 1
6 Monday 2022-10-31 1207 1
7 Monday 2022-10-24 0718 1
8 Monday 2022-10-17 3052 1
9 Monday 2022-10-10 2836 1
10 Monday 2022-10-03 0813 1