RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-01-19 5192 1
2 Tuesday 2021-01-12 3054 1
3 Tuesday 2021-01-05 1789 1
4 Tuesday 2020-12-29 5904 1
5 Tuesday 2020-12-22 0762 1
6 Tuesday 2020-12-15 6215 1
7 Tuesday 2020-12-08 1297 1
8 Tuesday 2020-12-01 0679 1
9 Tuesday 2020-11-24 3034 1
10 Tuesday 2020-11-17 0596 1