RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-05-19 7360 1
2 Tuesday 2020-05-12 1497 1
3 Tuesday 2020-05-05 9084 1
4 Tuesday 2020-04-28 6395 1
5 Tuesday 2020-04-21 4890 1
6 Tuesday 2020-04-14 8093 1
7 Tuesday 2020-04-07 0192 1
8 Tuesday 2020-03-31 0589 1
9 Tuesday 2020-03-24 8243 1
10 Tuesday 2020-03-17 6192 1