RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-06-28 2536 1
2 Tuesday 2022-06-21 9631 1
3 Tuesday 2022-06-14 6608 1
4 Tuesday 2022-06-07 9043 1
5 Tuesday 2022-05-31 2073 1
6 Tuesday 2022-05-24 3028 1
7 Tuesday 2022-05-17 9017 1
8 Tuesday 2022-05-10 7255 1
9 Tuesday 2022-05-03 2137 1
10 Tuesday 2022-04-26 8001 1