RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-06-15 0856 1
2 Tuesday 2021-06-08 9723 1
3 Tuesday 2021-06-01 5813 1
4 Tuesday 2021-05-25 7821 1
5 Tuesday 2021-05-18 6305 1
6 Tuesday 2021-05-11 9152 1
7 Tuesday 2021-05-04 8941 1
8 Tuesday 2021-04-27 5062 1
9 Tuesday 2021-04-20 4981 1
10 Tuesday 2021-04-13 6359 1