RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-06-29 7802 1
2 Wednesday 2022-06-22 5427 1
3 Wednesday 2022-06-15 3751 1
4 Wednesday 2022-06-08 1352 1
5 Wednesday 2022-06-01 9952 1
6 Wednesday 2022-05-25 7601 1
7 Wednesday 2022-05-18 3357 1
8 Wednesday 2022-05-11 8031 1
9 Wednesday 2022-05-04 3925 1
10 Wednesday 2022-04-27 5936 1