RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-05-20 2815 1
2 Wednesday 2020-05-13 0358 1
3 Wednesday 2020-05-06 7850 1
4 Wednesday 2020-04-29 7830 1
5 Wednesday 2020-04-22 7085 1
6 Wednesday 2020-04-15 2340 1
7 Wednesday 2020-04-08 3845 1
8 Wednesday 2020-04-01 2617 1
9 Wednesday 2020-03-25 0238 1
10 Wednesday 2020-03-18 0845 1