RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-09-16 3748 1
2 Thursday 2021-09-09 5461 1
3 Thursday 2021-09-02 0258 1
4 Thursday 2021-08-26 6192 1
5 Thursday 2021-08-19 3257 1
6 Thursday 2021-08-12 3421 1
7 Thursday 2021-08-05 4081 1
8 Thursday 2021-07-29 7365 1
9 Thursday 2021-07-22 4325 1
10 Thursday 2021-07-15 7054 1