RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-04-11 3625 1
2 Thursday 2024-04-04 4952 1
3 Thursday 2024-03-28 4652 1
4 Thursday 2024-03-21 1290 1
5 Thursday 2024-03-07 6458 1
6 Thursday 2024-02-29 6213 1
7 Thursday 2024-02-22 3216 1
8 Thursday 2024-02-15 5198 1
9 Thursday 2024-02-08 1387 1
10 Thursday 2024-02-01 4951 1