RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-06-30 5066 1
2 Thursday 2022-06-23 3608 1
3 Thursday 2022-06-16 8692 1
4 Thursday 2022-06-09 8519 1
5 Thursday 2022-06-02 3084 1
6 Thursday 2022-05-26 9245 1
7 Thursday 2022-05-19 0624 1
8 Thursday 2022-05-12 5217 1
9 Thursday 2022-05-05 7239 1
10 Thursday 2022-04-28 2930 1