RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-06-17 5102 1
2 Thursday 2021-06-10 7016 1
3 Thursday 2021-06-03 2048 1
4 Thursday 2021-05-27 9046 1
5 Thursday 2021-05-20 0163 1
6 Thursday 2021-05-13 5013 1
7 Thursday 2021-05-06 6418 1
8 Thursday 2021-04-29 5181 1
9 Thursday 2021-04-22 3097 1
10 Thursday 2021-04-15 2106 1