RESULT ON FRIDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-07-01 1270 1
2 Friday 2022-06-24 2914 1
3 Friday 2022-06-17 2035 1
4 Friday 2022-06-10 2038 1
5 Friday 2022-06-03 9352 1
6 Friday 2022-05-27 7391 1
7 Friday 2022-05-20 2806 1
8 Friday 2022-05-13 2451 1
9 Friday 2022-05-06 3859 1
10 Friday 2022-04-29 3091 1