RESULT ON FRIDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-06-18 7546 1
2 Friday 2021-06-11 8234 1
3 Friday 2021-06-04 3129 1
4 Friday 2021-05-28 8217 1
5 Friday 2021-05-21 8472 1
6 Friday 2021-05-14 6729 1
7 Friday 2021-05-07 1753 1
8 Friday 2021-04-30 0469 1
9 Friday 2021-04-23 6498 1
10 Friday 2021-04-16 3415 1