RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-10-18 9015 1
2 Sunday 2020-10-11 0549 1
3 Sunday 2020-10-04 2534 1
4 Sunday 2020-09-27 6680 1
5 Sunday 2020-09-20 4931 1
6 Sunday 2020-09-13 8265 1
7 Sunday 2020-09-06 5437 1
8 Sunday 2020-08-30 8431 1
9 Sunday 2020-08-23 3765 1
10 Sunday 2020-08-16 7135 1