RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-08-02 5762 1
2 Sunday 2020-07-26 6451 1
3 Sunday 2020-07-19 3580 1
4 Sunday 2020-07-12 2841 1
5 Sunday 2020-07-05 5716 1
6 Sunday 2020-06-28 0657 1
7 Sunday 2020-06-21 1643 1
8 Sunday 2020-06-14 0864 1
9 Sunday 2020-06-07 9423 1
10 Sunday 2020-05-31 3845 1