RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-06-13 6074 1
2 Sunday 2021-06-06 9560 1
3 Sunday 2021-05-30 6534 1
4 Sunday 2021-05-23 7165 1
5 Sunday 2021-05-16 3981 1
6 Sunday 2021-05-09 6289 1
7 Sunday 2021-05-02 8216 1
8 Sunday 2021-04-25 0236 1
9 Sunday 2021-04-18 5046 1
10 Sunday 2021-04-11 2983 1