RESULT ON SATURDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-10-17 2478 1
2 Saturday 2020-10-10 8236 1
3 Saturday 2020-10-03 7127 1
4 Saturday 2020-09-26 3012 1
5 Saturday 2020-09-19 8760 1
6 Saturday 2020-09-12 0579 1
7 Saturday 2020-09-05 2196 1
8 Saturday 2020-08-29 7052 1
9 Saturday 2020-08-22 1980 1
10 Saturday 2020-08-15 4293 1