ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
71 Saturday 2021-07-10 5142 1
72 Friday 2021-07-09 2036 1
73 Thursday 2021-07-08 9814 1
74 Wednesday 2021-07-07 1305 1
75 Tuesday 2021-07-06 8207 1
76 Monday 2021-07-05 5789 1
77 Sunday 2021-07-04 1693 1
78 Saturday 2021-07-03 3581 1
79 Friday 2021-07-02 0247 1
80 Thursday 2021-07-01 7526 1