ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 2024-01-20 6598 1
42 Friday 2024-01-19 8457 1
43 Thursday 2024-01-18 2265 1
44 Wednesday 2024-01-17 2135 1
45 Tuesday 2024-01-16 3216 1
46 Monday 2024-01-15 3257 1
47 Sunday 2024-01-14 3262 1
48 Saturday 2024-01-13 1253 1
49 Friday 2024-01-12 3254 1
50 Thursday 2024-01-11 4125 1