ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2021-04-02 1589 1
42 Thursday 2021-04-01 3074 1
43 Wednesday 2021-03-31 5618 1
44 Tuesday 2021-03-30 4206 1
45 Monday 2021-03-29 1739 1
46 Sunday 2021-03-28 8635 1
47 Saturday 2021-03-27 4271 1
48 Friday 2021-03-26 0952 1
49 Thursday 2021-03-25 5136 1
50 Wednesday 2021-03-24 4798 1