ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2020-06-26 8166 1
42 Thursday 2020-06-25 3657 1
43 Wednesday 2020-06-24 4825 1
44 Tuesday 2020-06-23 2960 1
45 Monday 2020-06-22 5716 1
46 Sunday 2020-06-21 1643 1
47 Saturday 2020-06-20 6485 1
48 Friday 2020-06-19 4570 1
49 Thursday 2020-06-18 9116 1
50 Wednesday 2020-06-17 9681 1