ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2020-07-16 3650 1
22 Wednesday 2020-07-15 9581 1
23 Tuesday 2020-07-14 0174 1
24 Monday 2020-07-13 6352 1
25 Sunday 2020-07-12 2841 1
26 Saturday 2020-07-11 3169 1
27 Friday 2020-07-10 0257 1
28 Thursday 2020-07-09 9508 1
29 Wednesday 2020-07-08 6172 1
30 Tuesday 2020-07-07 3485 1