ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2021-07-06 8207 1
22 Monday 2021-07-05 5789 1
23 Sunday 2021-07-04 1693 1
24 Saturday 2021-07-03 3581 1
25 Friday 2021-07-02 0247 1
26 Thursday 2021-07-01 7526 1
27 Wednesday 2021-06-30 6943 1
28 Tuesday 2021-06-29 2871 1
29 Monday 2021-06-28 4130 1
30 Sunday 2021-06-27 3679 1