ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-09-19 4137 1
2 Saturday 2021-09-18 8215 1
3 Friday 2021-09-17 4620 1
4 Thursday 2021-09-16 3748 1
5 Wednesday 2021-09-15 6824 1
6 Tuesday 2021-09-14 0915 1
7 Monday 2021-09-13 2346 1
8 Sunday 2021-09-12 3417 1
9 Saturday 2021-09-11 9785 1
10 Friday 2021-09-10 8243 1