ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-07-18 2516 1
2 Wednesday 2024-07-17 9956 1
3 Tuesday 2024-07-16 5297 1
4 Monday 2024-07-15 1458 1
5 Sunday 2024-07-14 6916 1
6 Saturday 2024-07-13 8416 1
7 Friday 2024-07-12 2513 1
8 Thursday 2024-07-11 1466 1
9 Wednesday 2024-07-10 1770 1
10 Tuesday 2024-07-09 8313 1