ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-07-12 2841 1
2 Saturday 2020-07-11 3169 1
3 Friday 2020-07-10 0257 1
4 Thursday 2020-07-09 9508 1
5 Wednesday 2020-07-08 6172 1
6 Tuesday 2020-07-07 3485 1
7 Monday 2020-07-06 1290 1
8 Sunday 2020-07-05 5716 1
9 Saturday 2020-07-04 6482 1
10 Friday 2020-07-03 1035 1