ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Saturday 2020-04-25 1901 1
32 Friday 2020-04-24 7195 1
33 Thursday 2020-04-23 2578 1
34 Wednesday 2020-04-22 7085 1
35 Tuesday 2020-04-21 4890 1
36 Monday 2020-04-20 3126 1
37 Sunday 2020-04-19 7952 1
38 Saturday 2020-04-18 0468 1
39 Friday 2020-04-17 8165 1
40 Thursday 2020-04-16 1524 1