ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Saturday 2020-10-24 2193 1
32 Friday 2020-10-23 6845 1
33 Thursday 2020-10-22 0913 1
34 Wednesday 2020-10-21 1627 1
35 Tuesday 2020-10-20 5390 1
36 Monday 2020-10-19 4762 1
37 Sunday 2020-10-18 9015 1
38 Saturday 2020-10-17 2478 1
39 Friday 2020-10-16 1904 1
40 Thursday 2020-10-15 8236 1