ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2020-07-06 1290 1
32 Sunday 2020-07-05 5716 1
33 Saturday 2020-07-04 6482 1
34 Friday 2020-07-03 1035 1
35 Thursday 2020-07-02 8927 1
36 Wednesday 2020-07-01 5406 1
37 Tuesday 2020-06-30 7341 1
38 Monday 2020-06-29 2841 1
39 Sunday 2020-06-28 0657 1
40 Saturday 2020-06-27 2799 1