ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2020-07-02 8927 1
12 Wednesday 2020-07-01 5406 1
13 Tuesday 2020-06-30 7341 1
14 Monday 2020-06-29 2841 1
15 Sunday 2020-06-28 0657 1
16 Saturday 2020-06-27 2799 1
17 Friday 2020-06-26 8166 1
18 Thursday 2020-06-25 3657 1
19 Wednesday 2020-06-24 4825 1
20 Tuesday 2020-06-23 2960 1