ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-09-27 1208 1
2 Monday 2022-09-26 3528 1
3 Sunday 2022-09-25 0216 1
4 Saturday 2022-09-24 4183 1
5 Friday 2022-09-23 8596 1
6 Thursday 2022-09-22 3621 1
7 Wednesday 2022-09-21 6180 1
8 Tuesday 2022-09-20 4927 1
9 Monday 2022-09-19 3019 1
10 Sunday 2022-09-18 9638 1