ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-04-12 7113 1
2 Thursday 2024-04-11 3625 1
3 Wednesday 2024-04-10 5898 1
4 Tuesday 2024-04-09 7683 1
5 Monday 2024-04-08 2539 1
6 Sunday 2024-04-07 5243 1
7 Saturday 2024-04-06 7169 1
8 Friday 2024-04-05 3478 1
9 Thursday 2024-04-04 4952 1
10 Wednesday 2024-04-03 4400 1