ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-01-28 3150 1
2 Thursday 2022-01-27 8314 1
3 Wednesday 2022-01-26 5642 1
4 Tuesday 2022-01-25 2497 1
5 Monday 2022-01-24 6889 1
6 Sunday 2022-01-23 7536 1
7 Saturday 2022-01-22 5687 1
8 Friday 2022-01-21 5864 1
9 Thursday 2022-01-20 5471 1
10 Wednesday 2022-01-19 4918 1