ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-07-27 6578 1
2 Monday 2021-07-26 4982 1
3 Sunday 2021-07-25 2310 1
4 Saturday 2021-07-24 8346 1
5 Friday 2021-07-23 9671 1
6 Thursday 2021-07-22 4325 1
7 Tuesday 2021-07-20 0892 1
8 Monday 2021-07-19 6210 1
9 Sunday 2021-07-18 9736 1
10 Saturday 2021-07-17 8325 1