ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-10-18 1400 1
2 Thursday 2019-10-17 0916 1
3 Wednesday 2019-10-16 5702 1
4 Tuesday 2019-10-15 9338 1
5 Monday 2019-10-14 8690 1
6 Sunday 2019-10-13 3012 1
7 Saturday 2019-10-12 6075 1
8 Friday 2019-10-11 1924 1
9 Thursday 2019-10-10 2566 1
10 Wednesday 2019-10-09 5193 1