ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-11-28 3965 1
2 Saturday 2021-11-27 0587 1
3 Friday 2021-11-26 3544 1
4 Thursday 2021-11-25 6419 1
5 Wednesday 2021-11-24 5943 1
6 Tuesday 2021-11-23 6784 1
7 Monday 2021-11-22 3877 1
8 Sunday 2021-11-21 6829 1
9 Saturday 2021-11-20 5147 1
10 Friday 2021-11-19 3651 1