ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-10-25 6942 1
2 Sunday 2021-10-24 3657 1
3 Saturday 2021-10-23 2845 1
4 Friday 2021-10-22 4571 1
5 Thursday 2021-10-21 6324 1
6 Wednesday 2021-10-20 3259 1
7 Tuesday 2021-10-19 8481 1
8 Monday 2021-10-18 4790 1
9 Sunday 2021-10-17 5384 1
10 Saturday 2021-10-16 9137 1