ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-06-14 5022 1
2 Thursday 2024-06-13 3204 1
3 Wednesday 2024-06-12 6608 1
4 Tuesday 2024-06-11 4279 1
5 Monday 2024-06-10 0468 1
6 Sunday 2024-06-09 9734 1
7 Saturday 2024-06-08 3365 1
8 Friday 2024-06-07 2120 1
9 Thursday 2024-06-06 5256 1
10 Wednesday 2024-06-05 2974 1