ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-09-23 1496 1
2 Tuesday 2020-09-22 7032 1
3 Monday 2020-09-21 5824 1
4 Sunday 2020-09-20 4931 1
5 Saturday 2020-09-19 8760 1
6 Friday 2020-09-18 1256 1
7 Thursday 2020-09-17 0934 1
8 Wednesday 2020-09-16 6458 1
9 Tuesday 2020-09-15 7912 1
10 Monday 2020-09-14 4380 1