ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-11-23 7915 1
2 Sunday 2020-11-22 2586 1
3 Saturday 2020-11-21 9741 1
4 Friday 2020-11-20 5302 1
5 Thursday 2020-11-19 6479 1
6 Wednesday 2020-11-18 1823 1
7 Tuesday 2020-11-17 0596 1
8 Monday 2020-11-16 3718 1
9 Sunday 2020-11-15 8264 1
10 Saturday 2020-11-14 7951 1