RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 2019-10-03 2835 1
42 Thursday 2019-09-26 3451 1
43 Thursday 2019-09-19 7609 1
44 Thursday 2019-09-12 9215 1
45 Thursday 2019-09-05 3767 1
46 Thursday 2019-08-29 2585 1
47 Thursday 2019-08-22 9219 1
48 Thursday 2019-08-15 3704 1
49 Thursday 2019-08-08 6105 1
50 Thursday 2019-08-01 5109 1