RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2020-04-30 4128 1
12 Thursday 2020-04-23 2578 1
13 Thursday 2020-04-16 1524 1
14 Thursday 2020-04-09 7631 1
15 Thursday 2020-04-02 9451 1
16 Thursday 2020-03-26 7461 1
17 Thursday 2020-03-19 6574 1
18 Thursday 2020-03-12 5019 1
19 Thursday 2020-03-05 6417 1
20 Thursday 2020-02-27 4638 1