RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-07-30 6482 1
2 Thursday 2020-07-23 2564 1
3 Thursday 2020-07-16 3650 1
4 Thursday 2020-07-09 9508 1
5 Thursday 2020-07-02 8927 1
6 Thursday 2020-06-25 3657 1
7 Thursday 2020-06-18 9116 1
8 Thursday 2020-06-11 6260 1
9 Thursday 2020-06-04 0651 1
10 Thursday 2020-05-28 5724 1