RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Thursday 2019-12-12 1087 1
32 Thursday 2019-12-05 8256 1
33 Thursday 2019-11-28 2094 1
34 Thursday 2019-11-21 5843 1
35 Thursday 2019-11-14 9670 1
36 Thursday 2019-11-07 8276 1
37 Thursday 2019-10-31 4185 1
38 Thursday 2019-10-24 7293 1
39 Thursday 2019-10-17 0916 1
40 Thursday 2019-10-10 2566 1