RESULT ON SATURDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 2019-08-24 3804 1
62 Saturday 2019-08-17 7143 1
63 Saturday 2019-08-10 4258 1
64 Saturday 2019-08-03 0471 1
65 Saturday 2019-07-27 9042 1
66 Saturday 2019-07-20 7695 1
67 Saturday 2019-07-13 4496 1
68 Saturday 2019-07-06 7768 1
69 Saturday 2019-06-29 6775 1
70 Saturday 2019-06-22 2281 1