RESULT ON SATURDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Saturday 2019-03-09 2652 1
82 Saturday 2019-03-02 6366 1
83 Saturday 2019-02-23 6579 1
84 Saturday 2019-02-16 3643 1
85 Saturday 2019-02-09 3646 1
86 Saturday 2019-02-02 2449 1
87 Saturday 2019-01-26 4472 1
88 Saturday 2019-01-19 4233 1
89 Saturday 2019-01-12 1639 1
90 Saturday 2019-01-05 9799 1