RESULT ON SATURDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 2023-08-05 5016 1
42 Saturday 2023-07-29 0715 1
43 Saturday 2023-07-22 4942 1
44 Saturday 2023-07-15 1290 1
45 Saturday 2023-07-08 5796 1
46 Saturday 2023-07-01 4002 1
47 Saturday 2023-06-24 1409 1
48 Saturday 2023-06-17 0576 1
49 Saturday 2023-06-10 0425 1
50 Saturday 2023-06-03 4831 1