RESULT ON SATURDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Saturday 2020-07-11 3169 1
12 Saturday 2020-07-04 6482 1
13 Saturday 2020-06-27 2799 1
14 Saturday 2020-06-20 6485 1
15 Saturday 2020-06-13 9421 1
16 Saturday 2020-06-06 3508 1
17 Saturday 2020-05-30 6217 1
18 Saturday 2020-05-23 5917 1
19 Saturday 2020-05-16 9206 1
20 Saturday 2020-05-09 3470 1