ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
991 Wednesday 2019-02-06 5406 1
992 Tuesday 2019-02-05 6660 1
993 Monday 2019-02-04 8379 1
994 Sunday 2019-02-03 9072 1
995 Saturday 2019-02-02 2449 1
996 Friday 2019-02-01 4579 1
997 Thursday 2019-01-31 7912 1
998 Wednesday 2019-01-30 7315 1
999 Tuesday 2019-01-29 5592 1
1000 Monday 2019-01-28 6623 1