ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
981 Friday 2019-01-11 0475 1
982 Thursday 2019-01-10 5007 1
983 Wednesday 2019-01-09 8456 1
984 Tuesday 2019-01-08 6198 1
985 Monday 2019-01-07 6503 1
986 Sunday 2019-01-06 2273 1
987 Saturday 2019-01-05 9799 1
988 Friday 2019-01-04 7536 1
989 Thursday 2019-01-03 2081 1
990 Wednesday 2019-01-02 9406 1