RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Tuesday 2021-08-31 8712 1
52 Tuesday 2021-08-24 1407 1
53 Tuesday 2021-08-17 7420 1
54 Tuesday 2021-08-10 5318 1
55 Tuesday 2021-08-03 6824 1
56 Tuesday 2021-07-27 6578 1
57 Tuesday 2021-07-20 0892 1
58 Tuesday 2021-07-13 8143 1
59 Tuesday 2021-07-06 8207 1
60 Tuesday 2021-06-29 2871 1