RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-09-27 1208 1
2 Tuesday 2022-09-20 4927 1
3 Tuesday 2022-09-13 8473 1
4 Tuesday 2022-09-06 5028 1
5 Tuesday 2022-08-30 5036 1
6 Tuesday 2022-08-23 4072 1
7 Tuesday 2022-08-16 1750 1
8 Tuesday 2022-08-09 3280 1
9 Tuesday 2022-08-02 5193 1
10 Tuesday 2022-07-26 3180 1