RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Sunday 2019-12-08 0194 1
52 Sunday 2019-12-01 2894 1
53 Sunday 2019-11-24 4021 1
54 Sunday 2019-11-17 4389 1
55 Sunday 2019-11-10 0864 1
56 Sunday 2019-11-03 1079 1
57 Sunday 2019-10-27 2150 1
58 Sunday 2019-10-20 2537 1
59 Sunday 2019-10-13 3012 1
60 Sunday 2019-10-06 3651 1