RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 2020-10-11 0549 1
22 Sunday 2020-10-04 2534 1
23 Sunday 2020-09-27 6680 1
24 Sunday 2020-09-20 4931 1
25 Sunday 2020-09-13 8265 1
26 Sunday 2020-09-06 5437 1
27 Sunday 2020-08-30 8431 1
28 Sunday 2020-08-23 3765 1
29 Sunday 2020-08-16 7135 1
30 Sunday 2020-08-09 9543 1