ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
501 Friday 2019-01-11 0475 1
502 Thursday 2019-01-10 5007 1
503 Wednesday 2019-01-09 8456 1
504 Tuesday 2019-01-08 6198 1
505 Monday 2019-01-07 6503 1
506 Sunday 2019-01-06 2273 1
507 Saturday 2019-01-05 9799 1
508 Friday 2019-01-04 7536 1
509 Thursday 2019-01-03 2081 1
510 Wednesday 2019-01-02 9406 1