ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1621 Saturday 2020-02-01 8916 1
1622 Friday 2020-01-31 1279 1
1623 Thursday 2020-01-30 8457 1
1624 Wednesday 2020-01-29 0986 1
1625 Tuesday 2020-01-28 6570 1
1626 Monday 2020-01-27 4821 1
1627 Sunday 2020-01-26 8427 1
1628 Saturday 2020-01-25 6582 1
1629 Friday 2020-01-24 0496 1
1630 Thursday 2020-01-23 5106 1