RESULT ON FRIDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2023-10-13 9514 1
32 Friday 2023-10-06 6321 1
33 Friday 2023-09-29 0649 1
34 Friday 2023-09-22 4088 1
35 Friday 2023-09-15 6240 1
36 Friday 2023-09-08 4267 1
37 Friday 2023-09-01 3102 1
38 Friday 2023-08-25 5935 1
39 Friday 2023-08-18 3705 1
40 Friday 2023-08-11 1057 1