RESULT ON MONDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2020-10-12 7312 1
22 Monday 2020-10-05 0376 1
23 Monday 2020-09-28 0945 1
24 Monday 2020-09-21 5824 1
25 Monday 2020-09-14 4380 1
26 Monday 2020-09-07 0823 1
27 Monday 2020-08-31 6970 1
28 Monday 2020-08-24 2609 1
29 Monday 2020-08-17 9340 1
30 Monday 2020-08-10 1780 1