RESULT ON FRIDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Friday 2020-02-14 4116 1
62 Friday 2020-02-07 6278 1
63 Friday 2020-01-31 1279 1
64 Friday 2020-01-24 0496 1
65 Friday 2020-01-17 3485 1
66 Friday 2020-01-10 6512 1
67 Friday 2020-01-03 7841 1
68 Friday 2019-12-27 7058 1
69 Friday 2019-12-20 4362 1
70 Friday 2019-12-13 4113 1