RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2020-12-20 8613 1
12 Sunday 2020-12-13 7396 1
13 Sunday 2020-12-06 7325 1
14 Sunday 2020-11-29 3764 1
15 Sunday 2020-11-22 2586 1
16 Sunday 2020-11-15 8264 1
17 Sunday 2020-11-08 8574 1
18 Sunday 2020-11-01 4962 1
19 Sunday 2020-10-25 5078 1
20 Sunday 2020-10-18 9015 1